LP - STATUS QUO - SPARE PARTS Spanish Pressing

A1 Face Without A Soul
A2 You're Just What I Was Looking For Today
A3 Are You Growing Tired Of My Love
A4 Antique Angelique
A5 So Ends Another Life
A6 Poor Old Man
B1 Mr. Mind Detector
B2 The Clown
B3 Velvet Curtains
B4 Little Miss Nothing
B5 When I Awake
B6 Nothing At All

The item was put
in your cart
100 SEK
ArtistSTATUS QUO Release date1981-08-10 Item no13487 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelPRT GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days
The form was sent