LP - TALISMAN - S/T Deluxe edition. Silver vinyl, special price



A1 Break Your Chain
A2 Standin' On Fire
A3 I'll Be Waiting
A4 Dangerous
A5 Just Between Us
B1 System Of Power
B2 Queen
B3 Lightning Strikes
B4 Day By Day
B5 Women, Whiskey & Song

The item was put
in your cart
149 SEK
ArtistTALISMAN Release date2017-08-11 Item no13505 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelSun Hill GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days