LP - ZZ TOP - TEJAS German re-issue

German re-issue edition, tri-foldout sleeve with printed inner.

A1 It's Only Love 4:24
A2 Arrested For Driving While Blind 3:05
A3 El Diablo 4:20
A4 Snappy Kakkie 2:56
A5 Enjoy And Get It On 3:23
B1 Ten Dollar Man 3:42
B2 Pan Am Highway Blues 3:15
B3 Avalon Hideaway 3:07
B4 She's A Heartbreaker 3:02
B5 Asleep In The Desert 3:24

The item was put
in your cart
100 SEK
ArtistZZ TOP Release date1980-01-01 Item no97201 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelWarner Bros. Records GenreMainstream / Major artists ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+ AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days
The form was sent