12" - ARTFARMER, THE - S/T 3 track single sided 12", incl artprint etc. 300x

Artfarmers are Clay Ketter, Mats Gustafsson & Anders Lindsjö


Recorded January 12th 2009 at The house on the hill, Uppåkra, Sweden.
Mixed and mastered at Hobby workshop studio.

Released in conjunction with Clay Ketter's solo exhibition at Moderna Museet, Stockholm, May 2009.

Each sleeve contains a unique screenprint on 300 g Hanemuhle fine art paper with numbered certificate.
Etched art work on b-side.
180 g vinyl.
Limited edition of 300 (individually numbered).


A1 Loco BlancoWritten-By - JC Morrison*
A2 I Wave For YouWritten-By - JC Morrison*
A3 Dazed And ConfusedWritten-By - Jake Holmes

Varan lades i varukorgen
449 SEK
Artist ARTFARMER, THE 1 Releasedatum2009-10-15 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr41242 VarugruppVinyl Format12" KatalognummerTreff 004 SkivbolagTreffpunkt 1 GenreJazz / Storband 396 SkickNy, ospelad