2LP - BRUN, ANE - IT ALL STARTS WITH ONE Scandinavian Original Pressing With Innersleeves

A1 These Days
A2 Words
A3 Worship
B1 Do You Remember
B2 What's Happening With You And Him
B3 Lifeline
B4 One
C1 The Light From One
C2 Oh Love
C3 Undertow
D1 Dirty Windshield
D2 Take It Slow
D3 One Last Try
D4 Du Gråter Så Store Tåra (English Version)
D5 I Would Hurt A Fly

Varan lades i kundvagnen
280 SEK
Artist BRUN, ANE 11 Releasedatum2011-09-16 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr87302 VarugruppVinyl Format2LP SkivbolagBalloon Ranger Recordings 5 GenreAlternative Pop 2813 SkickBegagnad - M-/EX+