2LP - GREEN, PETER - BACKTRACKIN' - SPANNING THE CAREER OF A ROCK LEGEND Double album, 1989 compilation, UK pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Gatefold sleeve, hype sticker on front.

A1 In The Skies
A2 Fool No More
A3 Tribal Dance
A4 Just For You
A5 Born On The Wild Side
A6 Proud Pinto
B1 Shining Star
B2 Slaybo Day
B3 Indian Lover
B4 Carry My Love
B5 Corner Of My Mind
B6 Cryin' Won't Bring You Back
C1 Little Dreamer
C2 Momma Don'tcha Cry
C3 Baby When The Sun Goes Down
C4 Born Under A Bad Sign
C5 Walkin' The Road
C6 Loser Two Times
D1 What Am I Doing Here
D2 Big Boy Now
D3 Time For Me To Go
D4 It's Gonna Be Me
D5 You Won't See Me Anymore
D6 Bad Bad Feeling

Varan lades i varukorgen
200 SEK
Artist GREEN, PETER 4 Releasedatum1989-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr23498 VarugruppVinyl Format2LP KatalognummerTRKLP 101 SkivbolagCastle Communications 9 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1994 SkickBegagnad - M-/EX

Relaterade artister