2LP - HENDRIX, JIMI - MACHINE GUN JIMI HENDRIX :The Fillmore East First Show 12/ 31/1969. 180g vinyl

Machine Gun Jimi Hendrix The Fillmore East First Show 12/31/1969 - Historic debut concert of Band of Gypsys to be released in it''s entirety for first time ever - Recordings from the legendary band of Gypsys shows at the Fillmore East in New York with Billy Cox on bass and Buddy Miles on drums - 11 songs recorded New Year''s Eve 1969, the night before the original Band of Gypsys live album was recorded - 8 tracks never before heard - 3 previously released tracks have been newly mixed by Eddie Kramer.


A1 Power Of Soul 5:30
A2 Lover Man 3:14
A3 Hear My Train A Coming 9:06
B1 Changes 5:58
B2 Izabella 3:29
B3 Machine Gun 8:54
C1 Stop 5:30
C2 Ezy Rider 5:55
C3 Bleeding Heart 6:38
D1 Earth Blues 6:24
D2 Burning Desire 9:40



Varan lades i kundvagnen
259 SEK
Artist HENDRIX, JIMI 21 Releasedatum2016-09-30 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr95519 VarugruppVinyl Format2LP Katalognummer88985354171 SkivbolagSony 40 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1568 SkickNy, ospelad

Relaterade artister