2LP - HUNTER, IAN - WELCOME TO THE CLUB - Live (U.S.) Double album

Live album, double. U.S. edtion printed in Sweden, gatefold sleeve.


A1 F.B.I. 3:58
A2 Once Bitten Twice Shy 5:30
A3 Angeline 5:01
A4 Laugh At Me 3:44
A5 All The Way From Memphis 3:42
B1 I Wish I Was Your Mother 6:42
B2 Irene Wilde 4:33
B3 Just Another Night 6:10
B4 Cleveland Rocks 6:09
C1 Standin' In My Light 5:53
C2 Bastard 8:21
C3 Walkin' With A Mountain / Rock 'N' Roll Queen 4:16
C4 All The Young Dudes 3:37
C5 Slaughter On Tenth Avenue 2:29
D1 We Gotta Get Out Of Here 3:18
D2 Silver Needles 6:08
D3 Man 'O' War 4:21
D4 Sons And Daughters 5:12



Varan lades i varukorgen
90 SEK
Artist HUNTER, IAN 2 Releasedatum1980-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr12748 VarugruppVinyl Format2LP KatalognummerCJT-6 SkivbolagChrysalis 50 Genre70´s Rock Pop 527 SkickBegagnad - EX/EX-

Relaterade artister