The Plague Within is the 14th studio album by the British band Paradise Lost. It was the bands return to their death doom roots, ranking among the most diverse albums they has ever recorded. Paradise Lost reward the patient listener with plenty of memorable moments and fantastic guitar riffs. This album broods and builds more with each subsequent listen, and each time you feel a little more entangled in its web.

The gothic metal band Paradise Lost are considered to be the pioneers of the death-doom genre, and as a big influencer for the gothic metal. They're active for over thirty years, in a stable line-up where only the drummers changed during the years.

Available as a limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on smoke coloured vinyl.


Show Credits
A1 No Hope In Sight
A2 Terminal
A3 An Eternity Of Lies
A4 Punishment Through Time
B1 Beneath Broken Earth
B2 Sacrifice The Flame
B3 Victim Of The Past
C1 Flesh From Bone
C2 Cry Out
C3 Return To The Sun

Varan lades i varukorgen
369 SEK
Artist PARADISE LOST 6 Releasedatum2020-10-09 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr14164 VarugruppVinyl Format2LP KatalognummerMOVLP2620 SkivbolagMusic On Vinyl 81 GenreGothic Metal 97 SkickNy, ospelad