2LP - ROXETTE - HAVE A NICE DAY 180g Yellow vinyl, 20th Anniversary Ed.

This spring the duo celebrates the 20th anniversary of their "Have A Nice Day" album, which for the first time is released on vinyl-and a double album to boot.

2LP gatefold sleeve set on 180g yellow Vinyl.


Side A

1.       Crush On You

2.       Wish I Could Fly

3.       You Can´t Put Your Arms Around What´s Already Gone

Side B

1.       Waiting For The Rain

2.       Anyone

3.       It Will Take A Long Long Time

4.       7 Twenty 7

Side C

1.       I Was So Lucky

2.       Stars

3.       Salvation

Side D

1.       Pay The Price

2.       Cooper

3.       Staring At The Ground

4.       Beautiful Things

Varan lades i kundvagnen
349 SEK
Artist ROXETTE 25 Releasedatum2019-04-12 LagerstatusEj i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 veckor Art nr23228 VarugruppVinyl Format2LP Katalognummer5054197000478 SkivbolagWarner 157 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1759 SkickNy, ospelad

Relaterade artister