Assembly' is the first new Joe Strummer title to be released on Dark Horse Records.

Designed as a new starting point to the Joe Strummer catalogue, it includes 13 tracks from Strummer's solo career, along with two live versions of the classic Clash songs Rudie Can't Fail & I Fought The Law and a previously unreleased acoustic version of Junco Partner - making a total of 16 tracks. Other tracks come from Strummer's extensive solo catalogue including his three albums with 'The Mescaleros'.


Assembly includes:

• Gatefold 2LP 

• Previously unreleased acoustic version of 'Junco Partner'

• Exclusive live versions of the classics, I Fought The Law and Rudie Can't Fail recorded Live at Brixton Academy in 2001.

• Also Includes the singles, Coma Girl, Johnny Appleseed, Mondo Bongo & Redemption Song

• Package includes new written forward by Jacob Dylan




1. Coma Girl

2. Johnny Appleseed

3. I Fought The Law (Live)

4. Tony Adams

5. Sleepwalk

6. Love Kills

7. Get Down Moses

8. X-Ray Style

9. Mondo Bongo

10. Rudie Can't Fail (Live)

11. At The Border, Guy

12. Long Shadow

13. Forbidden City

14. Yalla Yalla

15. Redemption Song

16. Junco Partner (Acoustic)

Varan lades i varukorgen
239 SEK
Artist STRUMMER, JOE 1 Releasedatum2021-03-26 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr34539 VarugruppVinyl Format2LP Katalognummer4050538611717 SkivbolagDark Horse Records 3 GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll 614 SkickNy, ospelad

Relaterade artister