2LP - TAJ MAHAL - GIANT STEP / DE OLE FOLKS AT HOME Double album, U.S. original

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

U.S. pressing, gatefold sleeve. The sleeve in EX to EX-.


A1 Ain't Gwine Whistle Dixie Anymo' 1:04
A2 Take A Giant Step 4:20
A3 Give Your Woman What She Wants 2:34
A4 Good Morning Little School Girl 3:49
A5 You're Gonna Need Somebody On Your Bond 4:58
B1 Six Days On The Road 3:05
B2 Farther On Down The Road (You Will Accompany Me) 4:43
B3 Keep Your Hands Off Her 2:18
B4 Bacon Fat 6:40
C1 Linin' Track 1:42
C2 Country Blues #1 2:38
C3 Wild Ox Moan 2:46
C4 Light Rain Blues 3:25
C5 A Little Soulful Tune 2:40
C6 Candy Man 2:57
C7 Cluck Old Hen 2:33
D1 Colored Aristocracy 2:04
D2 Blind Boy Rag 4:10
D3 Stagger Lee 3:20
D4 Cajun Tune 1:58
D5 Fishin' Blues 3:06
D6 Annie's Lover 3:30

Varan lades till
i din kundvagn
220 SEK
ArtistTAJ MAHAL Releasedatum1969-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr21323 VarugruppVinyl Format2LP SkivbolagColumbia GenreBlues / R&B SkickBegagnad - EX/EX