2LP - TERNHEIM, ANNA - A SPACE FOR LOST TIME- Extended version, RSD21 release, 2LP in gatefold

Advertised as "Extended Version" but, not mentioned on the release itself.  Side A & B are entitled "A Space For The Lost Time Naked Versions III" on the record labels, featuring acoustic versions.  Side C & D featuring the regular album versions.  Includes a CD version with all tracks which comes in a printed single cardboard cover. 



A1 Everytime We Fall (Featuring Lambert)
A2 Remember This (Featuring Kaiser Quartett)
A3 Walk Your Own Way
A4 When You Were Mine (Featuring Kaiser Quartett)
B1 This Is The One (Featuring Lambert)
B2 Lost Times (Featuring Lambert)
B3 Stars
B4 You Belong With Me
C1 This Is The One 
C2 You Belong With Me 
C3 Everytime We Fall
C4 When You Were Mine 
C5 Remember This 
D1 Lost Times
D2 Stars 
D3 Walk Your Own Way 
D4 All Because Of You 
D5 Oh Mary
1 Everytime We Fall (Featuring Lambert)
2 Remember This (Featuring Kaiser Quartett)
3 Walk Your Own Way
4 When You Were Mine (Featuring Kaiser Quartett)
5 This Is The One (Featuring Lambert)
6 Lost Times (Featuring Lambert)
7 Stars
8 You Belong With Me
9 This Is The One
10 You Belong With Me
11 Everytime We Fall
12 When You Were Mine 
13 Remember This 
14 Lost Times
15 Stars
16 Walk Your Own Way 
17 All Because Of You 
18 Oh Mary

Varan lades i varukorgen
299 SEK
Artist TERNHEIM, ANNA 5 Releasedatum2021-06-07 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr37283 VarugruppVinyl Format2LP Katalognummer4050538676792 SkivbolagWarner 122 GenreAlternative Pop 2221 SkickNy, ospelad

Relaterade artister