2LP - TRÄDEN - S/T Formerly Träd Gräs & Stenar 2018 album

A brand-new studio album from Träden ("The Trees"), formerly known as Träd Gräs

och Stenar ("Trees Grass and Stones") in different incarnations, but often just called

Träden for short. Through long, crescendoing improvisations, Träden has found their

own unique path in the music world for decades, creating a music with room for

everyone. Many younger musicians and friends of minimalist, experimental music

have been inspired and followed, astonished that a bunch of Swedish hippies made

the planet's most hypnotic, moss-fragrant psychedelic trance rock. Today, Träden

consists of Hanna Östergren (Hills), Sigge Krantz (Archimedes Badkar), Reine Fiske

(Dungen, The Amazing), and originator Jakob Sjöholm. Nisse Törnquist (Amason) also

plays on three of the songs. In this latest, celebrated edition, the band has played for

sold-out houses all over Sweden and other parts of the globe. "When we decided to

record and release a new album it's the people who are now in the group that plays

on it. We have become a band again in the way that we can once again get out

and gig more regularly.


 Track listing:

A1. När Lingon Mognar (Lingonberries Forever), 

A2. Kung Karlsson (KingKarlsson), 

B1. Tamburan, 

B2. Å Nej (Oh No), 

C1. OTO, 

C2. Hoppas Du Förstår (Hope You Understand), 

D1. Hymn, 

D2. Det Finns Blått (There Is Blue)

Varan lades i kundvagnen
299 SEK
Artist TRÄDEN 1 Releasedatum2018-08-24 LagerstatusEj i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 veckor Art nr19204 VarugruppVinyl Format2LP KatalognummerSUB-127-2LLP SkivbolagSubliminal sounds 31 GenreProgressive/ Progg 737 SkickNy, ospelad

Relaterade artister