2LP - TURNER, BIG JOE - RHYTHM & BLUES YEARS Double album, German pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Compilation from 1986, double album, German pressing with gatefold sleeve.


A1 Miss Bump Susie 2:20
A2 The Chill Is On 2:44
A3 I'll Never Stop Loving You 3:15
A4 Don't You Cry 2:27
A5 Poor Lover's Blues 2:39
A6 Still In Love 2:56
A7 Baby I Still Want You 2:45
A8 TV Mama 2:46
B1 Married Woman 2:46
B2 You Know I Love You 3:06
B3 Midnight Cannonball 2:28
B4 In The Evening 4:59
B5 Morning Noon & Night 2:39
B6 Ti-Ri-Lee 2:53
B7 Lipstick, Powder & Paint 2:24
B8 Rock A While 2:00
C1 After A While 2:33
C2 Trouble In Mind 2:19
C3 World Of Trouble 2:24
C4 Love Roller Coaster 1:53
C5 I Need A Girl 1:57
C6 Teenage Letter 2:25
C7 Wee Baby Blues 2:16
C8 (We're Gonna) Jump For Joy 2:06
D1 Sweet Sue 2:22
D2 My Reasons For Living 2:21
D3 Love Oh Careless Love 2:15
D4 Got You On My Mind 2:56
D5 Chains Of Love 2:35
D6 My Little Honeydripper 1:57
D7 Tomorrow Night 2:08
D8 Honey Hush 2:25

Varan lades i kundvagnen
120 SEK
Artist TURNER, BIG JOE 5 Releasedatum1986-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr22906 VarugruppVinyl Format2LP SkivbolagAtlantic 133 GenreBlues / R&B 252 SkickBegagnad - EX+/EX