2LP - WHO, THE - SELL OUT (SCAND) Compilation, double album

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Double album compilation from 1971, Scandinavian edition, gatefold sleeve. Disc 1 in EX condition, disc 2 in EX- to VG+. Tiny toc.


A1 Armenia City In The Sky
A2 Mary Anne With The Shaky Hand
A3 Odorono
A4 Tattoo
A5 Our Love Was
A6 I Can See For Miles
B1 I Can't Reach You
B2 Medac
B3 Relax
B4 Silas Stinky
B5 Sunrise
B6 Rael 1 + 2
C1 Run Run Run
C2 Boris The Spider
C3 I Need You
C4 Whiskey Man
C5 Heat Wave
C6 Cobwebs And Strange
D1 Don't Look Away
D2 See My Way
D3 So Sad About Us
D4 A Quick One While He's Away

Varan lades i kundvagnen
200 SEK
Artist WHO, THE 36 Releasedatum1971-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr12865 VarugruppVinyl Format2LP SkivbolagKarussell 3 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1573 SkickBegagnad - EX-/EX

Relaterade artister