3LP - IRON MAIDEN - NIGHT OF THE DEAD, LEGACY OF THE BEAST: Live In Mexico green/red/white vinyl


A1 Churchill's Speech
A2 Aces High
A3 Where Eagles Dare
A4 2 Minutes To Midnight
B1 The Clansman
B2 The Trooper
B3 Revelations
C1 For The Greater Good Of God
C2 The Wicker Man
D1 Sign Of The Cross
D2 Flight Of Icarus
E1 Fear Of The Dark
E2 The Number Of The Beast
E3 Iron Maiden
F1 The Evil That Men Do
F2 Hallowed Be Thy Name
F3 Run To The Hills



Varan lades i kundvagnen
499 SEK
Artist IRON MAIDEN 29 Releasedatum2020-12-15 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr33576 VarugruppVinyl Format3LP Katalognummer0190295163037 SkivbolagParlophone 129 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 896 SkickNy, ospelad

Relaterade artister