'Conquest of Kingdoms' is an explosive three-vinyl-disc collection of career-spanning rarities from retro-metal four-piece, The Sword. 30-tracks (16 previously unreleased), housed in a triple-gatefold package. Includes B-sides, remixes and live recordings of fan favorites including "Freya," "Iron Swan" and "Fire Lances of the Ancient Hyperzephyrians," as well as cover versions of "Immigrant Song" (Led Zeppelin), "Nasty Dogs and Funky Kings" (ZZ Top), "She" (KISS), "Forever My Queen" (Pentagram) and more.


Side A
1 The Horned Goddess (Live)
2 Barael's Blade (Live)
3 Lament for the Aurochs (Live)
4 Iron Swan (Live)
Side B
1 The Sundering (Live)
2 Fire Lances of the Ancient Hyperzephyrians (Live)
3 The Black River (Live)
4 The White Sea (Live)
Side C
1 Sea of Spears (Live)
2 Freya (Live)
3 Night City (Live)
4 The Chronomancer II: Nemesis (Live)
Side D
1 He's Waiting (C Average Version)
2 Sea of Spears
3 Immigrant Song
4 Nasty Dogs and Funky Kings
5 Codex Corvidae
6 Freya '08
Side E
1 Forever My Queen
2 She
3 Daughter of Dawn
4 Farstar
5 Cold Sweat
6 Cheap Sunglasses
Side F
1 Hammer of Heaven
2 Hexenringe
3 Seriously Mysterious (Level One Remix)
4 John the Revelator
5 Turnt to Dust
6 Serpent Weather

Varan lades i varukorgen
659 SEK
Artist SWORD, THE 5 Releasedatum2020-06-19 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr29087 VarugruppVinyl Format3LP KatalognummerB SkivbolagCaroline 10 GenreStoner Rock 467 SkickNy, ospelad