LP - YOUNG, NEIL & CRAZY HORSE - RUST NEVER SLEEPS Canadian Pressing With Lyrics Insert

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 Neil Young - My My, Hey Hey (Out Of The Blue) 3:45
A2 Neil Young - Thrasher 5:38
A3 Neil Young - Ride My Llama 2:29
A4 Neil Young - Pocahontas 3:22
A5 Neil Young - Sail Away 3:46
B1 Neil Young & Crazy Horse - Powderfinger 5:30
B2 Neil Young & Crazy Horse - Welfare Mothers 3:48
B3 Neil Young & Crazy Horse - Sedan Delivery 4:40
B4 Neil Young & Crazy Horse - Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black) 5:18

Relaterade artister: CRAZY HORSEYOUNG, NEIL

Varan lades till
i din kundvagn
150 SEK
ArtistYOUNG, NEIL & CRAZY HORSE Releasedatum1979-03-13 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr17247 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagReprise Records Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage SkickBegagnad - VG+/EX+