The final album in the Melvins' major label span, Stag finds the band fully spreading their wings (and budget) to create what is arguably their most wide-ranging and diverse album among the nearly two-dozen full-length studio albums the band has released since 1987. First time on vinyl since 1996. Album now comfortably spans two discs while original release was crammed onto single disc. Mastered directly from original analog tapes. Portions of the album recorded at the legendary Sound City Studios. Gatefold sleeve. 180-gram vinyl.



- Disc 1 -
1 The Bit
2 Hide
3 Bar-X-The Rocking M
4 Yacobs Lab
5 The Bloat
6 Tipping the Lion
7 Black Bock
8 Goggles
9 Soup
- Disc 2 -
1 Buck Owens
2 Sterilized
3 Lacrimona
4 Skin Horse
5 Captain Pungent
6 Berthas
7 Cottonmouth


Relaterade artister: BUTTHOLE SURFERS

Varan lades till
i din kundvagn
349 SEK
ArtistMELVINS Releasedatum2018-03-13 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr17256 VarugruppVinyl Format2LP SkivbolagThird Man GenreStoner Rock SkickNy, ospelad