CD - MANDO DIAO - GOOD TIMES New Album Limited edition Digipack

 Good Times is the new album from Mando Diao. With new energy and inspiration, the band captured the excitement they have in a sound the audience will easy identify as Mando Diao.

Track Listing
1. Break Us Mando Diao
2. All the Things Mando Diao
3. Good Times Mando Diao
4. Shake Mando Diao
5. Money Mando Diao
6. Watch Me Now Mando Diao
7. Hit Me With a Bottle Mando Diao
8. Brother Mando Diao
9. Dancing All the Way to Hell Mando Diao
10. One Two Three Mando Diao
11. Voices on the Radio Mando Diao
12. Without Love Mando Diao  

Varan lades till
i din kundvagn
199 SEK
ArtistMANDO DIAO Releasedatum2017-05-12 Art nr11045 VarugruppCD/DVD FormatCD SkivbolagSonyBMG GenreAlternative Rock SkickNy, ospelad LagerstatusEj i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 veckor