2LP - BLACKBERRY SMOKE - FIND A LIGHT Hand signed edition

Limited Signed Edition.


01 Flesh And Bone
02 Run Away From It All
03 The Crooked Kind
04 Medicate My Mind
05 I've Got This Song
06 Best Seat In the House
07 I'll Keep Ramblin'
08 Seems So Far
09 Lord Strike Me Dead
10 Let Me Down Easy
11 Nobody Gives A Damn
12 Til The Wheels Fall Off
13 Mother Mountain

Varan lades i kundvagnen
229 SEK
Artist BLACKBERRY SMOKE 6 Releasedatum2018-04-05 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr17854 VarugruppVinyl Format2LP SkivbolagEarache 33 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1104 SkickNy, ospelad