2LP - KRALL, DIANA - FROM THIS MOMENT ON European 2016 Pressing With Insert

Tracklist Show Credits
A1 It Could Happen To You 3:29
A2 Isn't This A Lovely Day 6:07
A3 How Insensitive 5:20
B1 Exactly Like You 3:03
B2 From This Moment On 3:24
B3 I Was Doing Alright 5:11
C1 Little Girl Blue 5:38
C2 Day In Day Out 3:59
C3 Willow Weep For Me 5:38
D1 Come Dance With Me 4:23
D2 It Was A Beautiful Day In August / You Can Depend On Me

Varan lades i kundvagnen
200 SEK
Artist KRALL, DIANA 5 Releasedatum2016-03-11 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr22974 VarugruppVinyl Format2LP SkivbolagUniversal Music Group International 2 GenreMainstream / Major artists 2055 SkickBegagnad - M-/M-