2LP - U2 - RATTLE & HUM Scarce Canadian "brown vinyl" edition, 2LP, still sealed!

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Double album, gatefold sleeve. Scarce Canadian edition, where the discs looks transparent brown when they are held in front of a light!


Still sealed!!


A1 Helter Skelter 3:07
A2 Van Diemen's Land 3:06
A3 Desire 2:58
A4 Hawkmoon 269 6:22
B1 All Along The Watchtower 4:24
B2 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For 5:53
B3 (Freedom For My People) 0:38
B4 Silver And Gold 5:50
B5 Pride (In The Name Of Love) 4:27
C1 Angel Of Harlem 3:49
C2 Love Rescue Me 6:23
C3 When Love Comes To Town 4:14
C4 Heartland 5:02
D1 God Part II 3:15
D2 (The Star Spangled Banner) 0:43
D3 Bullet The Blue Sky 5:37
D4 All I Want Is You 6:30



Varan lades i kundvagnen
350 SEK
Artist U2 77 Releasedatum1988-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr27427 VarugruppVinyl Format2LP SkivbolagIsland 114 GenreMainstream / Major artists 2059 SkickBegagnad - STILL SEALED/STILL SEALED

Relaterade artister