3LP - HEARTBREAKERS - L.A.M.F. Definitive Edition 3x180g + 16p booklet

L.A.M.F. - The Track LP Restored
A1 Born To Lose 3:04
A2 Baby Talk 2:22
A3 All By Myself 2:50
A4 I Wanna Be Loved 2:39
A5 It's Not Enough 4:09
A6 Chinese Rocks 2:55
B1 Get Off The Phone 2:00
B2 Pirate Love 3:56
B3 One Track Mind 2:33
B4 I Love You 2:22
B5 Going Steady 2:42
B6 Let Go 2:25
L.A.M.F. - The Demo Sessions
C1 I Wanna Be Loved
C2 Pirate Love
C3 Goin' Steady
C4 Flight
C5 Born To Lose
C6 Can't Keep My Eyes On You
C7 It's Not Enough
C8 I Love You
D1 Take A Chance
D2 Do You Love Me
D3 Let Go
D4 Chinese Rocks
D5 Born To Lose
D6 Born To Lose
D7 Born To Lose
D8 Baby Talk
D9 Baby Talk
L.A.M.F. - The Alternative Mixes
E1 All By Myself
E2 All By Myself
E3 It's Not Enough
E4 It's Not Enough
E5 Chinese Rocks
E6 Get Off The Phone
E7 Pirate Love
E8 Pirate Love
F1 One Track Mind
F2 One Track Mind
F3 I Love You
F4 Going Steady
F5 Going Steady
F6 Let Go
F7 Let Go
F8 Can't Keep My Eyes On You
F9 Do You Love Me

Relaterade artister: NEW YORK DOLLS

Varan lades i kundvagnen
249 SEK
ArtistHEARTBREAKERS Releasedatum2019-05-15 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr24451 VarugruppVinyl Format3LP SkivbolagJungle GenreOldschool Punk SkickNy, ospelad