3LP - JACKSON, MICHAEL - HISTORY - PAST, PRESENT AND FUTURE (BOOK I) US Original Pressing, Complete With Booklet & Original Innersleeves

Top condition!! The front of the box show some minor shading on the lamination, but evrything is in the whole flawless!

A1 -Michael Jackson Billie Jean
A2 -Michael Jackson The Way You Make Me Feel
A3 -Michael Jackson Black Or White
A4 -Michael Jackson Rock With You
A5 -Michael Jackson She's Out Of My Life
A6 -Michael Jackson Bad
B1 -Michael Jackson & Siedah Garrett I Just Can't Stop Loving You
B2 -Michael Jackson Man In The Mirror
B3 -Michael Jackson Thriller
B4 -Michael Jackson Beat It
B5 -Michael Jackson & Paul McCartney The Girl Is Mine
C1 -Michael Jackson Remember The Time
C2 -Michael Jackson Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
C3 -Michael Jackson Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
C4 -Michael Jackson Heal The World
D1 -Michael Jackson & Janet Jackson Scream
D2 -Michael Jackson They Don't Care About Us
D3 -Michael Jackson Stranger In Moscow
D4 -Michael Jackson This Time Around
D5 -Michael Jackson Earth Song
E1 -Michael Jackson D.S.
E2 -Michael Jackson Money
E3 -Michael Jackson Come Together
E4 -Michael Jackson You Are Not Alone
E5 -Michael Jackson Childhood (Theme From "Free Willy 2")
E6 -Michael Jackson Tabloid Junkie
F1 -Michael Jackson 2 Bad
F2 -Michael Jackson History
F3 -Michael Jackson Little Susie
F4 -Michael Jackson Smile

Varan lades i kundvagnen
1 800 SEK
Artist JACKSON, MICHAEL 14 Releasedatum1995-03-23 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr17601 VarugruppVinyl Format3LP SkivbolagEpic 27 GenreMainstream / Major artists 2046 SkickBegagnad - M-/M-

Relaterade artister