European 6LP box set from 1988, with solo material + some other Clapton-related material. With insert but no booklet, separate inner sleeves for all discs.


A1 -The Yardbirds Boom Boom 2:25
A2 -The Yardbirds Honey In Your Hips 2:18
A3 -The Yardbirds Baby What's Wrong 2:40
A4 -The Yardbirds I Wish You Would 2:19
A5 -The Yardbirds A Certain Girl 2:17
A6 -The Yardbirds Good Morning Little Schoolgirl 2:45
A7 -The Yardbirds I Ain't Got You 1:59
A8 -The Yardbirds For Your Love 2:29
A9 -The Yardbirds Got To Hurry 2:35
B1 -John Mayall & Eric Clapton Lonely Years 3:17
B2 -John Mayall & Eric Clapton Bernard Jenkins 3:47
B3 -John Mayall's Bluesbreakers* Hideaway 3:14
B4 -John Mayall's Bluesbreakers* All Your Love 3:34
B5 -John Mayall's Bluesbreakers* Ramblin' On My Mind 3:07
B6 -John Mayall's Bluesbreakers* Have You Ever Loved A Woman 6:41
C1 -Cream (2) Wrapping Paper 2:21
C2 -Cream (2) I Feel Free 2:52
C3 -Cream (2) Spoonful 6:30
C4 -Cream (2) Lawdy Mama 1:50
C5 -Cream (2) Strange Brew 2:46
C6 -Cream (2) Sunshine Of Your Love 4:10
C7 -Cream (2) Tales Of Brave Ulysses 2:46
C8 -Cream (2) Steppin' Out 3:31
D1 -Cream (2) Anyone For Tennis 2:37
D2 -Cream (2) White Room 4:56
D3 -Cream (2) Crossroads 4:14
D4 -Cream (2) Badge 2:43
D5 -Blind Faith (2) Presence Of The Lord 4:48
D6 -Blind Faith (2) Can't Find My Way Home 3:15
D7 -Blind Faith (2) Sleeping In The Ground 2:50
E1 -Delaney And Bonnie* Comin' Home 3:13
E2 -Eric Clapton Blues Power 3:06
E3 -Eric Clapton After Midnight 3:17
E4 -Eric Clapton Let It Rain 5:01
E5 -Derek & The Dominos Tell The Truth 3:23
E6 -Derek & The Dominos Roll It Over 4:29
F1 -Derek And The Dominos* Layla 7:07
F2 -Eric Clapton And Duane Allman Mean Old World 3:50
F3 -Derek And The Dominos* Key To The Highway 6:27
F4 -Derek And The Dominos* Crossroads 8:17
G1 -Derek And The Dominos* Got To Get Better In A Little While 5:31
G2 -Derek And The Dominos* Evil 4:25
G3 -Derek And The Dominos* On More Chance 3:17
G4 -Derek And The Dominos* Mean Old Frisco 4:02
G5 -Derek And The Dominos* Snake Lake Blues 3:33
H1 -Eric Clapton Let It Grow 4:56
H2 -Eric Clapton Ain't That Lovin' You 5:26
H3 -Eric Clapton Motherless Children 4:51
H4 -Eric Clapton I Shot The Sheriff 7:48
H5 -Eric Clapton Better Make It Through Today 4:05
I1 -Eric Clapton The Sky Is Crying 3:57
I2 -Eric Clapton I Found A Love 3:38
I3 -Eric Clapton (When Things Go Wrong) It Hurts Me Too 5:34
I4 -Eric Clapton Whatcha Gonna Do 3:01
I5 -Eric Clapton Knockin'On Heaven's Door 4:21
I6 -Eric Clapton Someone Like You 4:30
J1 -Eric Clapton Hello Old Friend 3:34
J2 -Eric Clapton Sign Language 2:56
J3 -Eric Clapton Further On Up The Road 6:18
J4 -Eric Clapton Lay Down Sally 3:50
J5 -Eric Clapton Wonderful Tonight 3:42
K1 -Eric Clapton Cocaine 3:35
K2 -Eric Clapton Promises 3:00
K3 -Eric Clapton If I Don't Be There By Morning 4:34
K4 -Eric Clapton Double Trouble 8:01
K5 -Eric Clapton I Can't Stand It 4:09
K6 -Eric Clapton The Shape You're In 4:09
L1 -Eric Clapton Heaven Is One Step Away 4:09
L2 -Eric Clapton She's Waiting 4:55
L3 -Eric Clapton Too Bad 2:37
L4 -Eric Clapton Miss You 5:05
L5 -Eric Clapton Wanna Make Love To You 5:43
L6 -Eric Clapton After Midnight 4:05

Varan lades i kundvagnen
400 SEK
Artist CLAPTON, ERIC 24 Releasedatum1988-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr18358 VarugruppVinyl Format6LP SkivbolagPolydor 354 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2135 SkickBegagnad - M-/EX+

Relaterade artister