7" - VARIOUS ARTISTS (SYNTH / ELECTRO) - THE HEARTS OF SHADOW GODS Rare Swedish 1996 Industrial Compilation With Inserts & Picture Discs

A1 -Arcana Eternal Sleep 5:08
A2 -Arcana Spirits Of The Past 3:55
B1 -Aphrael Cradle Song 3:36
B2 -Aphrael The Velvet Garden 4:16
C1 -Puissance Global Deathrape 5:00
C2 -Puissance These Barren Ponds Called Hearts 2:42
D1 -Penitent Veien 4:22
D2 -Penitent Victory 3:09

Varan lades i kundvagnen
500 SEK
Artist VARIOUS ARTISTS (SYNTH / ELECTRO) 28 Releasedatum1996-09-26 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr26062 VarugruppVinyl Format7" SkivbolagCold Meat Industry 2 GenreAmbient 128 SkickBegagnad - EX+/EX