CAS - VARIOUS ARTISTS (POP / ROCK) - NME / ROUGH TRADE C81 Scarce UK 1981 compilation cassette. 2nd edition. DAF, Buzzcocks, Ian Dury, Cabaret Voltaire a.o.

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Second edition, with slightly different tracks than the first one.


A1 -Scritti Politti The "Sweetest Girl" 6:09
A2 -The Beat (2) Twist And Crawl Dub 4:58
A3 -Pere Ubu Misery Goats 2:26
A4 -Wah! Heat 7,000 Names Of Wah 3:57
A5 -Orange Juice Blue Boy 2:52
A6 -Cabaret Voltaire Raising The Count 3:32
A7 -D.A.F. Kebab Traume (Live) 3:50
A8 -Furious Pig Bare Pork
A9 -Panther Burns Bourgeois Blues 3:24
A10 -Buzzcocks I Look Alone 3:00
A11 -Essential Logic Fanfare In The Garden 3:00
A12 -Robert Wyatt Born Again Cretin 3:07
B1 -The Raincoats Shouting Out Loud 3:19
B2 -Josef K Endless Soul 2:27
B3 -Blue Orchids Low Profile 3:47
B4 -Virgin Prunes Red Nettle 2:13
B5 -Aztec Camera We Could Send Letters 4:57
B6 -Red Crayola Milkmaid 2:01
B7 -Television Personalities Magnificent Dreams 3:30
B8 -The Massed Carnaby St. John Cooper Clarkes The Day My Pad Went Mad 1:46
B9 -James Blood Ulmer Jazz Is The Teacher, Funk Is The Preacher 4:03
B10 -Ian Dury Close To Home 4:13
B11 -Gist Greener Grass 2:32
B12 -Subway Sect Parallel Lines 2:38
B13 -John Cooper Clarke 81 Minutes 0:13

Varan lades i kundvagnen
150 SEK
Artist VARIOUS ARTISTS (POP / ROCK) 63 Releasedatum1981-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr29820 VarugruppMisc FormatCAS SkivbolagNME 1 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1908 SkickBegagnad - EX/M-

Relaterade artister