B! Machine presents another fine collection of new songs that overflow with melancholy emotion, investigating love from it''s highs to it''s lows. Always lyrically poetic as well as musically hypnotic with the band''s minimal electronic textures, B! Machine has become a favorite among fans of synthpop and darkwave. 1. My Beautiful Friend 2. Mystery 3. Hear Me 4. RedRed 5. Illumination 6. Cloud Burst 7. A Place Called Home 8. Walkaway 9. Eden 10. Believer 11. Consequence 12. Muse (Remix) 13. Lost (Hurry Up and Wait Mix) 14. RedRed (Darker)

Varan lades i kundvagnen
99 SEK
Artist B MACHINE 1 Releasedatum2008-02-10 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr77997 VarugruppCD/DVD FormatCD SkivbolagA Different Drum 8 GenreSynthpop 1403 SkickNy, ospelad