CD - BACKYARD BABIES - SLIVER AND GOLD CD Digipack. Limited edition

CD Digipack. Limited edition


30 Years of Rock And Roll! Three years after "Four By Four", Backyard Babies are celebrating their 30th anniversary with their newest album "Sliver & Gold". With an incredibly organic sounding production, Backyard Babies demonstrate that they definitely have not lost their grit and feel for amazing songwriting over the years. With moments ranging from more expressive songs like the ballad "Laugh Now Cry Later" to upbeat party anthems like "Bad Seeds" this album takes you on a journey through the most intense album the band has ever produced.
To celebrate three decades of Backyard Babies, Century Media is releasing a special edition vinyl & digipack including five newly recorded acoustic versions of songs as bonus tracks.


1. Good Morning Midnight (02:59)
2. Simple Being Sold (02:50)
3. Shovin' Rocks (03:21)
4. Ragged Flag (03:21)
5. Yes To All No (03:09)
6. Bad Seeds (03:49)
7. 44 Undead (03:24)
8. Sliver And Gold (03:14)
9. A Day Late In My Dollar Shorts (02:46)
10. Th1rt3en or Nothing (Acoustic - Live in the St
11. A Song For The Outcast (Acoustic - Live in the
12. Highlights (Acoustic - Live in the Studio) (03
13. Star War (Acoustic - Live in the Studio) (03:1
14. Nomadic (Acoustic - Live in the Studio) (04:25

Varan lades i kundvagnen
189 SEK
Artist BACKYARD BABIES 11 Releasedatum2019-03-01 LagerstatusEj i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 veckor Art nr21123 VarugruppCD/DVD FormatCD SkivbolagCentury Media 66 GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll 884 SkickNy, ospelad

Relaterade artister