LP - ALAN PARSONS PROJECT, THE - VULTURE CULTURE Swedish Pressing With Innersleeve

A1 Lets Talk About Me 4:22
A2 Separate Lives 4:42
A3 Days Are Numbers (The Traveller) 4:26
A4 Sooner Or Later 4:26
B1 Vulture Culture 5:21
B2 Hawkeye 3:48
B3 Somebody Out There 4:56
B4 The Same Old Sun 5:24

Varan lades i kundvagnen
70 SEK
ArtistALAN PARSONS PROJECT, THE Releasedatum1984-03-25 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr23463 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagArista GenreProgressive/ Progg SkickBegagnad - EX+/EX+