LP - ASIA - ASIA Dutch Pressing With Innersleeve

(The picture illustrates the release, not the actual item)


Dutch pressing, printed inner sleeve.


A1 Heat Of The Moment 3:50
A2 Only Time Will Tell 4:44
A3 Soul Survivor 4:48
A4 One Step Closer 4:16
A5 Time Again 4:45
B1 Wildest Dreams 5:10
B2 Without You 5:04
B3 Cutting It Fine 5:35
B4 Here Comes The Feeling 5:42

Varan lades i kundvagnen
90 SEK
Artist ASIA 5 Releasedatum1982-06-21 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr24904 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagGeffen Records 57 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1433 SkickBegagnad - EX/EX

Relaterade artister