LP - ASIA - ASTRA U.S. pressing, still sealed!

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

U.S. edition, still sealed!




A1 Go 4:06
A2 Voice Of America 4:26
A3 Hard On Me 3:35
A4 Wishing 4:15
A5 Rock And Roll Dream 6:51
B1 Countdown To Zero 4:14
B2 Love Now Till Eternity 4:10
B3 Too Late 4:11
B4 Suspicion 3:46
B5 After The War 5:09

Varan lades i kundvagnen
80 SEK
Artist ASIA 4 Releasedatum1985-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr19580 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagGeffen Records 57 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1364 SkickBegagnad - STILL SEALED/STILL SEALED

Relaterade artister