LP - CLAPTON, ERIC - ERIC CLAPTON Italian pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below


Italian pressing. 



A1 Slunky 3:40
A2 Bad Boy 4:17
A3 Told You For The Last Time 2:30
A4 After Midnight 3:15
A5 Easy Now 2:55
A6 Blues Power 3:45
B1 Bottle Of Red Wine 2:55
B2 Lovin' You Lovin' Me 3:45
B3 Lonesome And A Long Way From Home 4:00
B4 Don't Know Why 3:35
B5 Let It Rain 5:17

Varan lades i kundvagnen
120 SEK
Artist CLAPTON, ERIC 24 Releasedatum1970-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr25560 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagPolydor 354 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2135 SkickBegagnad - EX/EX-

Relaterade artister