LP - DYLAN, BOB - FALLEN ANGEL Limited vinyl pressing

Vinyl LP pressing. 2016 album from the folk/rock icon. Fallen Angels is the 37th studio album from Bob Dylan. Featuring 12 classic American tunes written by some of music''s most acclaimed and influential songwriters including Johnny Mercer, Harold Arlen, Sammy Cahn And Carolyn Leigh the album showcases Dylan''s unique and much-lauded talents as a vocalist, arranger and bandleader. The Jack Frost-produced album marks the first new music from the artist since his 2015 release, Shadows In The Night, which also showcased Dylan''s interpretations of classic American songs. That album reached the Top 10 in 17 countries, including #7 in the U.S., with #1 debuts in the United Kingdom, Ireland, Sweden and Norway.


1. Young At Heart
2. Maybe You'll Be There
3. Polka Dots And Moonbeams
4. All The Way
5. Skylark
6. Nevertheless
7. All Or Nothing At All
8. On A Little Street In Singapore
9. It Had To Be You
10. Melancholy Mood
11. That Old Black Magic
12. Come Rain Or Come Shine

Varan lades i kundvagnen
219 SEK
Artist DYLAN, BOB 57 Releasedatum2016-05-20 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr95319 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagSony 99 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1937 SkickNy, ospelad

Relaterade artister