LP - FLEETWOOD MAC - PENGUIN U.S. original, gatefold

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

U.S. pressing, gatefold sleeve, original company inner.


A1 Remember Me 2:41
A2 Bright Fire 4:37
A3 Dissatisfied 3:51
A4 (I'm A) Road Runner 4:52
B1 The Derelict 2:43
B2 Revelation 4:55
B3 Did You Ever Love Me 3:39
B4 Night Watch 6:09
B5 Caught In The Rain 2:35

Varan lades i kundvagnen
150 SEK
Artist FLEETWOOD MAC 23 Releasedatum1973-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr28192 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagReprise Records 43 GenreMainstream / Major artists 2017 SkickBegagnad - EX/EX-

Relaterade artister