LP - GALLAGHER, RORY - THE STORY SO FAR 1975 compilation, German pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A few cm:s seam split on top.

A1 Laundromat 4:37
A2 Cradle Rock 6:15
A3 Walk On Hot Coals 7:01
A4 Who's That Coming 7:11
B1 In Your Town 5:43
B2 Hands Off 4:30
B3 Too Much Alcohol 6:45
B4 Bullfrog Blues 6:38

Varan lades i kundvagnen
90 SEK
Artist GALLAGHER, RORY 3 Releasedatum1975-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr29455 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagPolydor 296 GenreProgressive/ Progg 894 SkickBegagnad - EX/EX-