Heartbreak Rock'n'Roll in the spirit of Only Ones, Rowland Howard, Nikki Sudden, Chris Bailey & Gun Club. The band formed in Paris, spring 2007 and have released four albums.
The 4th album "Follow Your Instinct" will be released 15th February 2018 on Beluga Records (Sweden) Ghost Highway Recordings (Spain) & Pop The Balloon (France), which will be followed by Tours in France, Spain & Italy !


A1 - A Trip Down Memory Lane
A2 - (Beyond The Limits) Before I Die
A3 - I Wonder
A4 - Sweet Little Sister
A5 - Follow Your Instinct
B1 - I Promise You
B2 - Don't Cry On My Shoulder
B3 - Down In The Hole
B4 - No Remorse No Regrets
B5 - On The Road

Varan lades i kundvagnen
159 SEK
Artist GUTTERCATS 1 Releasedatum2018-02-27 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr17036 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP KatalognummerBELUGA SkivbolagBeluga 36 GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll 775 SkickNy, ospelad