LP - KINGDOM SCUM - PUNK US Original Pressing With Insert

The corners of the sleeve has been bent and left visable bend marks. 

A1 Dawn Of A New Error
A2 Male Rites
A3 Predict-A-Bull
A4 I'm Really Weird, Can't You Tell By My Clothes?
A5 Go Off
A6 Straightedge Addict
A7 Deviate From The Abnormal
A8 I'm Gonna Kill You
B1 Why You Do That Punk Rock?
B2 War Against Fashion
B3 P.W.A.
B4 Nihilism Too, Is Easily Assimilated
B5 Noise-R-Us
B6 Word Without Meaning
B7 Factionalized
B8 Making Love A Threat Again
B9 Submission To The Transmission
B10 Fundementality
B11 Attempt To Regret

Varan lades i kundvagnen
120 SEK
Artist KINGDOM SCUM 1 Releasedatum1995-02-13 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr22134 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagEerie Materials 1 GenreExperimental Rock 184 SkickBegagnad - EX/VG+