Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Printed inner sleeve. Small soc.


A1 Ship Comes Loaded 4:09
A2 Mess Of Machinery 3:15
A3 Bang Your Head 3:41
A4 Trains Of Longing 3:46
A5 Birds Of Ice 3:31
B1 Mind Your Eye 3:52
B2 Keep On 4:23
B3 Two X Two 3:42
B4 Clock Is Ticking 3:39
B5 Rain Of Days 3:38

Varan lades i kundvagnen
70 SEK
Artist LOLITA POP 4 Releasedatum1987-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr11853 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagMistlur 32 GenreAlternative Swedish artists 866 SkickBegagnad - EX+/EX