LP - MARILYN MANSON - EAT ME, DRINK ME Reissue incl. poster insert

vinyl reissue of his 2007 studio album. Comes with poster insert!


A1 If I Was Your Vampire
A2 Putting Holes In Happiness
A3 Just A Car Crash Away
A4 Heart-Shaped Glasses (When The Heart Guides The Hand)
A5 Evidence
B1 Red Carpet Grave
B2 They Said That Hell's Not Hot
B3 Are You The Rabbit?
B4 Mutilation Is The Most Sincere Form Of Flattery
B5 You And Me And The Devil Makes 3
B6 Eat Me, Drink Me

Varan lades i kundvagnen
219 SEK
Artist MARILYN MANSON 6 Releasedatum2020-09-18 LagerstatusEj i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 veckor Art nr31470 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagInterscope 17 GenreAlternative Rock 1806 SkickNy, ospelad