LP - NEW ORDER - MOVEMENT UK Original Pressing With Original Innersleeve

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Comes with the original "FCL PRODUCT Nr.50" innersleeve. 

A1 Dreams Never End 3:13
A2 Truth 4:37
A3 Senses 4:45
A4 Chosen Time 4:07
B1 ICB 4:33
B2 The Him 5:29
B3 Doubts Even Here 4:16
B4 Denial

Varan lades i kundvagnen
400 SEK
Artist NEW ORDER 39 Releasedatum2019-02-12 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr22102 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagFactory 31 GenreAlternative Pop 2840 SkickBegagnad - EX+/EX+

Relaterade artister