LP - NEW ORDER - SOUNDTRACKS - SALVATION! New Order, Cabaret Voltaire a.o. Swedish pressing. Unplayed stock copy!

Record unplayed, you won't find a better copy! From untouched stock since release date!


A1 -New Order Salvation Theme
A2 -Jumpin' Jesus You Can't Blackmail Jesus
A3 -Cabaret Voltaire Twanky Party
A4 -New Order Touched By The Hand Of God
A5 -Dominique Play The Beat
A6 -The Hood Nightmare
B1 -New Order Let's Go
B2 -The Hood Salvation! Have You Said Your Prayers Today
B3 -Arthur Baker Come On
B4 -New Order Sputnik
B5 -Cabaret Voltaire Jesus Saves
B6 -New Order Skullcrusher
B7 -Dominique Destroy All Evil

Varan lades i kundvagnen
69 SEK
Artist NEW ORDER 33 Releasedatum1988-02-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr97533 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagMNW 32 GenreAlternative Pop 2561 SkickNy, ospelad

Relaterade artister