LP - WARPED WAVE, THE - OOOH-AHHH Members Of The Rejects & Russel Hoke Create Experimental Mayhem

1 The Sconce
2 Oooh-Ahhh
3 707 Service
4 Wrist Cut
5 Lonely Isle Of Illusion
6 Writing By The Window
7 Angelic Choir On A Winter Night
8 Wicked Fakir
9 Twisted Mountain
10 Doll On A Burning Cross
11 Lonely Isle Of Illusion
12 Now In A Dreamless Land

Varan lades i kundvagnen
150 SEK
ArtistWARPED WAVE, THE Releasedatum2012-02-06 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr16614 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagNowhere Records GenreAlternative Rock SkickBegagnad - EX+/EX+