LP - WHO, THE - WHO'S RARE 1964-1968

Great 14 track compilation of early unreleased studio outtakes and rare versions.


A1 Here 'Tis
A2 Leaving Here (Alternate)
A3 (Love Is Like A) Heatwave
A4 Motoring
A5 Baby Don't You Do It
A6 Instant Party Mixture
A7 My Generation / Land Of Hope And Glory
B1 Run Run Run (Stereo)
B2 Glittering Girl
B3 Early Morning Cold Taxi
B4 Summertime Blues (Studio)
B5 Girl's Eyes
B6 Jaguar
B7 My Way

Varan lades i kundvagnen
159 SEK
Artist WHO, THE 59 Releasedatum2007-11-12 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr77225 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagVirgin 373 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2099 SkickNy, ospelad

Relaterade artister