MCD - UNITARY - WOKE EP Limited edition 100 copies

Swedish high calibre act, UNITARY (aka Johan Hansson, aka WE THE NORTH) returns with EP-release entitled WOKE. Remixes from Rob Dust, Acretongue, Xenturion Prime, Vanguard, Spektralized, IIOIOIOII and also feat. vocals by Reagan Jones of Iris. Woke represents an awakening, but one that could be difficult and painful. Seeing the lies of mainstream media - and learning the truth.


1 Woke
2 In The Age To Come feat. Reagan Jones - Spektralized Remix
3 Woke - Xenturion Prime Remix
4 Woke - Acretongue Remix
5 Woke - Vanguard Remix
6 Woke - IIOIOIOII Remix
7 In The Age To Come feat. Reagan Jones - Rob Dust Endemix

Varan lades i kundvagnen
89 SEK
Artist UNITARY 3 Releasedatum2018-05-11 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr17903 VarugruppCD/DVD FormatMCD SkivbolagOff Label 1 GenreElectro / Future Pop 124 SkickNy, ospelad