CD - AC/DC - POWER UP Soft Pack CD

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Long awaited 2020 album.



1. "Realize"
2. "Rejection"
3. "Shot in the Dark" 3:06
4. "Through the Mists of Time"
5. "Kick You When You're Down"
6. "Witch's Spell"
7. "Demon Fire"
8. "Wild Reputation"
9. "No Man's Land"
10. "System Down"
11. "Money Shot"
12. "Code Red"

Varan lades i kundvagnen
199 SEK
Artist AC/DC 22 Releasedatum2020-11-13 LagerstatusEj i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 veckor Art nr32120 VarugruppCD/DVD FormatCD Katalognummer19439744632 SkivbolagColumbia 7 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 883 SkickNy, ospelad

Relaterade artister