CD - DEPECHE MODE - MEMENTO MORI first UK/EEC pressing CD with trifold cover

First UK/EEC pressing CD with trifold cover


Memento Mori is Depeche Mode's 15th studio album and the first in the lineup of Dave Gahan and Martin Gore, following the tragic death of co-founder Andrew "Fletch" Fletcher in 2022. Memento Mori was produced by James Ford, with additional production by Marta Salogni . The album was created during the early stages of the Covid pandemic, resulting in themes directly inspired by that period. The album's 12 tracks chart a wide variety of moods and textures from the ominous opening to the closing denouement, running the gamut from paranoia and obsession to catharsis and joy, and countless points in between.



1.      My Cosmos Is Mine

2.      Wagging Tongue

3.      Ghosts Again

4.      Don't Say You Love Me

5.      My Favourite Stranger

6.      Soul With Me

7.      Caroline's Monkey

8.      Before We Drown

9.      People Are Good

10.   Always You

11.   Never Let Me Go

12.   Speak To Me

Varan lades i varukorgen
259 SEK
Artist DEPECHE MODE 76 Releasedatum2023-03-24 LagerstatusFörhandsbeställning LeveranstidCa 24 mar Art nr53852 VarugruppCD/DVD FormatCD Katalognummer0196587842024 SkivbolagMUTE 4 GenreSynthpop 1260 SkickNy, ospelad

Relaterade artister