CD - GENESIS - LIVE/ THE WAY WE WALK japanese 1999 cd edition

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Complete, as new


Eight songs were recorded live on the 1992 We Can't Dance tour, with the remaining three recorded on the 1986-87 Invisible Touch tour.

Japanese release in minature LP sleeve. Contains an additional folded paper sheet with lyrics in English and Japanese language and a family tree showing the band history of several members.


1 Land Of Confusion (5:16)
2 No Son Of Mine (7:05)
3 Jesus He Knows Me (5:23)
4 Throwing It All Away (6:01)
5 I Can't Dance (6:55)
6 Mama (6:50)
7 Hold On My Heart (5:40)
8 That's All (4:58)
9 In Too Deep (5:36)
10 Tonight, Tonight, Tonight (3:35)
11 Invisible Touch (5:41) 

Varan lades i varukorgen
150 SEK
Artist GENESIS 18 Releasedatum1999-06-12 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr94517 VarugruppCD/DVD FormatCD KatalognummerVJCP-68110 SkivbolagVirgin 223 GenreProgressive/ Progg / Psyche 1635 SkickBegagnad - M-/M-

Relaterade artister